Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Doc Malik Honest Health

#161 - Andrew Bridgen MP, My First Ever Podcast (Better Late Than Never)

The private Rumble link is at the bottom of the post, please do NOT share - please make sure to read all the way to the bottom
52

FREEDOM - LIBERTY - HAPPINESS

SUPPORT DOC MALIK

This conversation

I was reflecting recently on the last year. You see it is almost exactly a year ago I started recording episodes for my podcast, although I didn't start publishing these until June 2023.

It made me think about the first podcast I recorded, which was with Andrew Bridgen MP. At the time a real scoop in my eyes.

To some he is a hero, to others he is controlled opposition, to others a corrupt and lying MP just like the rest of them, and yet to others, he is an MP who has simply gone mad and is now a looney conspiracy theorist.

Whatever your thoughts, he certainly makes for an interesting guest.

Sadly being a rookie podcaster, the episode was besought with problems. The software I used to record crashed about 7 or 8 times leaving me with multiple recordings which I didn't really know how to stitch together. By the time I did learn, The podcast episode was months old. By that point, I was wondering if there was even any point in releasing the podcast.

I've now recorded 190 podcasts and this is the 161 to be published. I was a bit raw back then so please go easy on me.

It may be that you will find this podcast boring, and unexceptional, perhaps it is entertaining and informative. I don't know.

I did a poll with you my substack paid subscribers and 67% voted for this episode to be published so here we are.

Why don't you let me know in the comments, I read them all, promise.

Enjoy the episode

Much love Ahmad

Links

Twitter - https://twitter.com/ABridgen

Doc Malik Honest Health is a reader-listener supported publication. To support my work, and fight back against the evil ones, upgrade to Paid and join the clan of freedom loving heretics & dissidents!


Folks I’m sorry but this episode is for paid subscribers to my Substack and/or Spotify Subscriptions.

If you want to listen to this incredible conversation and many more like it, support freedom and fight tyranny, then what are you waiting for, for fracks sake!

Support me, click one or both of the following -

To subscribe to my paid substack - click here

To subscribe to my paid Spotify episodes - click here

Freedom is never free. - Maya Angelou | Maya angelou, Freedom, Free

Affiliates

As the number of paid subscribers grows slowly and gradually, I’ve had to find other ways to augment my income. I am only recommending products that I and my family already use.

I’ll do separate substacks on each of them later.

Hunter & Gather

The first is Hunter & Gather foods. If you want to pursue a keto or carnivore diet and avoid seed oils then I can’t recommend their products enough. Check out their website

https://hunterandgatherfoods.com

to see what they offer.

Use DOC15 to get 15% OFF your first purchase (so buy a ton load)

and DOC10 for 10% off all further purchases.

I get 10% on all sales, so please buy a lot (hee hee).

Thrive Fuel® Pure C8 MCT Oil

Roots

I started using Roots about 3 months ago. They have numerous products, my favourite being Clean Slate which is a natural way to detox. I also use Restore and Relive Greens. I’ll write a substack on the products soon, but I encourage you to do your own research and read testimonials etc

Use the following referral link https://therootbrands.com/DocMalik if you want to try any of them.


MERCHANDISE

You also have 10% off all my merch using the code - DOCMALIKSUPPORTER

CHECK OUT MY MERCH STORE HERE


Remember after my cancellation I am wholly reliant on you, my listeners and readers to carry on my work speaking out for YOU and YOUR families.

Your contribution will make a difference.

To make a one time donation - Buy me a Coffee

For a regular coffee donation - click here


If you don’t want to watch on Substack you can watch this episode on Spotify but you will have to have an additional subscription - link below

Spotify

Let me know what you think of this episode in comments below or in Spotify/Rumble


Can I ask to please share my podcast with friends, family and work colleagues.

God bless you all x

Private Rumble link is below

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Doc Malik Honest Health to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Doc Malik Honest Health
Doc Malik Honest Health Podcast
Authentic conversations with fascinating people exploring health and wellness. Supported by listeners and readers.
To receive new posts and support my work, please subscribe.
There is no paywall, pay only if you want to support me and my show.
Love x