Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Doc Malik Honest Health

#220 - Frances Leader - Is 5G Safe? And More

39

HEALTH - LIBERTY - HAPPINESS

SUPPORT DOC MALIK HONEST HEALTH

Working For The People - Zero Corporate Sponsors - 100% supported by the People

The UK’s best podcast ;)


Thank you for the lovely recent reviews folks, much appreciated!


To all the new paid subscribers and supporters thank you so much! Please keep sending the messages. I love them!


About this episode -

Frances Leader is a long-standing citizen journalist, rights campaigner, and anti-war & anti-fracking activist. 57 years in fact MY 58th YEAR IN ACTIVISM HAS BEGUN.

I first heard of her when I listened to her on the James Delingpole Podcast. I then checked out her Substack and noticed that she was raising awareness about the harm of 5G, amongst many other issues.

I am grateful to Frances for honouring me with a rare video podcast. As you will hear in this podcast, Frances rarely does video podcasts or interviews.

Frances shares her personal experience of being targeted with what she believes to have been an energy weapon during an anti-fracking demonstration. She later developed symptoms such as weakness, breathlessness, hair loss, and tooth loss, which she attributes to radiation sickness.

Since her teenage years, Frances has been an activist, participating in various causes such as anti-war movements, animal protection, and campaigns against nuclear weapons. She also discusses the influence of the City of London and expresses her scepticism towards voting in the current political system.

Frances discusses the successful anti-fracking campaign in the UK and the risks associated with fracking, including water contamination and radioactivity. She also shares her views on modern-day activists and their connection to the government and her own involvement in alternative societies.

The conversation then shifts to the topic of 5G and its potential impact on health. Frances believes that the symptoms associated with COVID-19 are actually symptoms of microwave sickness caused by 5G radiation

Frances is an incredible woman who has been fighting against injustice for most of her life. Please check out her fantastic substack.

I’ve particularly enjoyed the following -

Interview regarding the Black Nobility

I hope you enjoy the episode.

Much love

Ahmad x

Links -

Personal Blog - https://hive.blog/@francesleader

Substack - https://substack.com/@francesleader


If you are subscribed to my paid Spotify subscription - click here

Doc Malik Honest Health is a reader-listener supported publication. To support my work, and stick a finger in the eye of the bastards, upgrade to Paid and join the clan of freedom loving dissidents!


Health - Liberty - Happiness

Support Doc Malik

To subscribe to my paid substack - click here

To subscribe to my paid Spotify episodes - click here

To make a one time donation - Buy me a Coffee

For a regular coffee donation - click here

You can also GIFT a subscription to a friend or family member - click here

This is how I feel amongst the medical profession. Please sign up to my paid substack so that I can speak up for your freedom and fight the tyranny.

Remember after my cancellation I am wholly reliant on you, my listeners and readers to carry on my work speaking out for YOU and YOUR families.

Your contribution will make a difference.


Affiliates

I am only recommending products that I and my family already use.

Hunter & Gather

If you want to pursue a keto or carnivore diet and avoid seed oils then I can’t recommend their products enough. Check out there website https://hunterandgatherfoods.com to see what they offer.

Use DOCHG to get 10% OFF all your purchases (so buy a ton load).

I get 10% on all sales, so please buy a lot (hee hee).

Olive Oil Classic Mayonnaise 250g

MERCHANDISE

You also have 10% off all my merch using the code - DOCMALIKSUPPORTER

CHECK OUT MY MERCH STORE HERE



To all the new subscribers welcome to the Clan!

Please make sure to check your emails download the Substack app so that you can join the chat function.

And oh yeah thank you for the coffee folks x

I hope you enjoy this episode.

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL AND AWESOME

Much love Ahmad

Private Rumble link is below

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Doc Malik Honest Health to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Doc Malik Honest Health
Doc Malik Honest Health Podcast
Authentic conversations with fascinating people exploring health and wellness. Supported by listeners and readers.
To receive new posts and support my work, please subscribe.
There is no paywall, pay only if you want to support me and my show.
Love x