Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
11

#138 - How Behavioural Science Is Used To Manipulate Us (Part 2)

11

FREEDOM - LIBERTY - HAPPINESS

SUPPORT DOC MALIK

About this conversation -

David Charalambous is a behavioural analyst with 25 years of experience.

In this far-reaching almost 4 hour podcast we talk about how behavioural sciences were used by the Government to manipulate us.

This is the 2nd half of that podcast. The 1st half was behid a paywall.

I absolutely loved this conversation, recorded back in the beginning of December 2023. Enjoy.

Love and Light x

Links -

https://twitter.com/PeopleReaching

https://reachingpeople.net/

Doc Malik Honest Health is a reader-listener supported publication. To support my work, standing up for freedom, health and happiness, please become a paid subscriber.


Freedom - Liberty - Happiness

Support Doc Malik

To subscribe to my paid substack - click here

To subscribe to my paid Spotify episodes - click here

To make a one time donation - Buy me a Coffee

For a regular coffee donation - click here

Remember after my cancellation I am wholly reliant on you, my listeners and readers to carry on my work speaking out for YOU and YOUR families.

Your contribution will make a difference.


You can also find links to this podcast episodes below -

Spotify

Apple podcast

Rumble

Let me know what you think of this episode in comments below or in Spotify/Rumble


Can I ask everyone listening on Spotify and Apple to please give me a follow and give a nice rating or review and share with friends and family.

Thank you!

Much Love Ahmad x

To all the new subscribers welcome to the Tribe!

Please make sure to check your emails download the Substack app so that you can join the chat function.

11 Comments
Doc Malik Honest Health
Doc Malik Honest Health Podcast
Authentic conversations with fascinating people exploring health and wellness. Supported by listeners and readers.
To receive new posts and support my work, please subscribe.
There is no paywall, pay only if you want to support me and my show.
Love x