Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Doc Malik Honest Health

#224 - Kate Shemirani - September Live Stream For Paid Supporters (Recorded) VERSION 1 INCOMPLETE UPLOAD

FOR SOME REASON THIS EPISODE IS MISSING THE LAST 30 minutes SO I HAVE REUPLOADED IT
9

HEALTH - LIBERTY - HAPPINESS

SUPPORT DOC MALIK HONEST HEALTH TODAY

Working For The People - Zero Corporate Sponsors - 100% Supported By The People - Join The Tribe Of Freedom Lovers And Critical Thinkers

The UK’s best podcast ;)


Thank you also to the new subscribers, your lovely messages and the reviews!


About Kate Shemirani

Kate is a former nurse who was suspended by the Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC) in July 2020 in response to complaints that she was spreading conspiracy theories and misinformation about COVID-19 and vaccines. She was struck off in May 2021.

Kate has been a vocal critic of the COVID Plandemic/Scamdemic from the outset and has been vilified for doing so by the mainstream media (search her name on the internet and see what results come up).

Kate has hosted on TNT Radio for the last few years but will now produce her own podcast.

Kate offers personalised nutritional programs for avoiding and reversing disease.

You can contact her here -

Nutritional and health advice - naturalnurse@gmail.com

Public speaking bookings - info@kateshemirani.com

Website - https://kateshemirani.com/

The website will be fully live in a few days, being delayed as Kate injured her foot and was out of commission for a while.

About this conversation

In this conversation, we dive into a bunch of different topics, like some controversial Substack titles, the decline in healthcare standards, and how diet plays a big role in our health. We get into things like the importance of the lymphatic system and how the diaphragm helps with breathing. There’s also a lot of talk about misinformation in the medical world, how certain foods affect the body, and how a blocked lymphatic system can lead to disease.

We touch on kids' health, generational trauma, and women's health too. Kate Shemirani talks about how diet, environment, and even genetics shape kids' health, stressing how ancestral health really plays into it. She also discusses the effects of toxins like fluoride and chlorine on the thyroid and how important it is for cholesterol to convert into hormones. On top of that, she talks about keeping a healthy menstrual cycle and the issues that come from hormonal imbalances.

The conversation doesn’t shy away from big topics like the Noahide laws and their possible implications. We also cover things like how water gets corrupted through sound, the manipulation of music frequencies, and the healing power of sound. There's a lot about the role of music in society, the manipulation of the healthcare system, population replacement theories, and even false flag events.

In the final part, Kate touches on some heavy stuff—like how innocent people get recruited by MI5, the mental and physical toll of seeing horrific images, and the media’s role in twisting information. She wraps up by emphasizing the need for love, community, and a holistic approach to healthcare in these tough times. Plus, she shares her vision for the future of healthcare and leaves some heartfelt advice for her loved ones.


I hope you enjoy this conversation. Thankyou to all my supporters for allowing me to do this incredibly important job.

Much love

Ahmad x


Doc Malik Honest Health is a reader-listener supported publication. To support my work, and help fight back against the evil bastards, upgrade to Paid today and join the cool clan of freedom lovers and critical thinkers.

This is how I feel amongst the medical profession. Please sign up to my paid substack so that I can speak up for your freedom and fight the tyranny.


HEALTH - LIBERTY - HAPPINESS

SUPPORT DOC MALIK HONEST HEALTH - BECOME A PAID MEMBER TODAY

Working For The People - Zero Corporate Sponsors - 100% Supported By The People - Join The Clan Of Freedom Lovers And Critical Thinkers

Subscribe to my paid substack today - click here

Subscribe to my paid Spotify episodes today - click here

Make a one time donation - Buy me a Coffee

For Regular coffee donations because you love me - click here

Remember after my cancellation I am wholly reliant on you, my listeners and readers to carry out my work, speaking out for YOU and YOUR families.

Your contribution will make a difference.

You can also GIFT a subscription to a friend or family member - click here


Affiliate

As the number of paid subscribers grows slowly and gradually, I’ve had to find other ways to augment my income. I am only recommending products that I and my family already use.

Hunter & Gather

If you want to pursue a keto or carnivore diet and avoid seed oils then I can’t recommend their products enough. Check out there website https://hunterandgatherfoods.com to see what they offer.

Use DOCHG to get 10% OFF your purchase (so buy a ton load)

I get 10% on all sales, so please buy a lot (hee hee).

Olive Oil Classic Mayonnaise 250g

MERCHANDISE

You also have 10% off all my merch using the code - DOCMALIKSUPPORTER

CHECK OUT MY MERCH STORE HERE


Doc Malik Honest Health is a reader-supported publication. To support my work in fighting the Evil ones and stand up for our Freedoms, sign up as a paid subscriber TODAY.


To all the new subscribers welcome to the Clan and thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Please make sure to check your emails for latest episodes and my writings, and don’t forget to download the Substack app so that you can join the chat function.

And oh yeah thank you for the coffee folks x

I hope you enjoy this episode.

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL AND AWESOME

Update: for now, I will not be using Spotify Ads to try and supplement my income. I will rely on listeners becoming supporters through my subscriptions to keep going.


Disclaimer

I Ahmad Malik: am a private civilian, protected by the Geneva Convention.

My substack, social media posts and podcasts are my personal experiences, observations and opinions. This information is for educational purposes only. Although I am a doctor, I am not your doctor, and I am not providing medical or legal advice to you or to the wider public. I am not licensed or registered with the GMC or any other licensing board.

The responsibility for the interpretation, due diligence and use of the information from my substack and my podcast lies with you, the viewer and/or listener. Please do your research, and use your discernment.

It is not my intention to harass, intimidate, offend, defame, conspire, blackmail, coerce or cause anxiety, alarm or distress to any man or woman, and the information presented here is done so with peaceful and honourable intentions.

Rumble Link of recorded eposide below

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Doc Malik Honest Health to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Doc Malik Honest Health
Doc Malik Honest Health Podcast
Authentic conversations with fascinating people exploring health and wellness. Supported by listeners and readers.
To receive new posts and support my work, please subscribe.
There is no paywall, pay only if you want to support me and my show.
Love x