Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
27

#155 - Discussions With Mr Aluminium

27
Transcript

No transcript...

HEALTH - LIBERTY - HAPPINESS

SUPPORT DOC MALIK

Spotify, Apple podcast and Rumble links at the bottom of the post

About this episode -

What an honour and privilege to have Dr Chris Exley PhD (Mr Aluminium) on my show. Chris is a true scientist, ethical, man of integrity and honesty. A rare soul in a scientific sea of conflicts of interest, cowards, and groupthink.

Aluminium is the 3rd most abundant element in the earth's crust, but paradoxically has no known biological function in plants or animals and in fact is cytotoxic.

For most of Earth's history, Aluminium has been safely locked away with silicon and oxygen. But 150 years ago with the mass production of Aluminium that all changed. All life on this planet is now exposed to this toxic element.

Chris's research has revealed the alarming impact this has had on human health, and after listening to this podcast you will understand why he was cancelled.

Chris has spent 40 years researching and studying Aluminium and its effect on human health. He has published almost 300 scientific papers on the subject. His world-renowned and respected reputation as the leading authority on Aluminium however was not enough to save him when he came up against the Aluminium, Big Pharma and Vaccine industries.

Chris was cancelled by (the cowardly) Keele University and attempts were made to discredit him in the media.

Chris has written a book titled "Imagine you are an aluminium atom", I encourage everyone to buy this book.

I also hope it will make you think twice about products that you buy and injections that you take…..

Links -

Website

Book

Medical Blog

Substack

Doc Malik Honest Health is a reader-listener supported publication. To support my work, fight the bastards, and uphold freedom, please upgrade to a paid subscriber


Affiliates

As the number of paid subscribers grows slowly and gradually, I’ve had to find other ways to augment my income. I am only recommending products that I and my family already use.

I’ll do separate substacks on each of them later.

Hunter & Gather

The first is Hunter & Gather foods. If you want to pursue a keto or carnivore diet and avoid seed oils then I can’t recommend their products enough. Check out there website https://hunterandgatherfoods.com to see what they offer.

Use DOC15 to get 15% OFF your first purchase (so buy a ton load)

and DOC10 for 10% off all further purchases.

I get 10% on all sales, so please buy a lot (hee hee).

Olive Oil Classic Mayonnaise 250g

Roots

I started using Roots about 3 months ago. They have numerous products, some of my favourites being Restore and Relive Greens. I’ll write a substack on the products soon, but I encourage you to do your own research and read testimonials etc

Use the following referral link https://therootbrands.com/DocMalik if you want to try any of them.


MERCHANDISE

You also have 10% off all my merch using the code - DOCMALIKSUPPORTER

CHECK OUT MY MERCH STORE HERE


Health - Liberty - Happiness

Support Doc Malik

To subscribe to my paid substack - click here

To subscribe to my paid Spotify episodes - click here

To make a one time donation - Buy me a Coffee

For a regular coffee donation - click here

Remember after my cancellation I am wholly reliant on you, my listeners and readers to carry on my work speaking out for YOU and YOUR families.

Your contribution will make a difference.


Links to this podcast episode

Spotify

Apple podcast

Rumble

Let me know what you think of this episode in comments below or in Spotify/Rumble


Can I ask everyone listening on Spotify and Apple to please give me a follow and give a nice rating or review and share with friends and family.

Not like this one!

I hope you enjoy this episode.

YOU ARE FRACKING BEAUTIFUL AND AWESOME

Much love Ahmad


To all the new subscribers welcome to the Clan!

Please make sure to check your emails download the Substack app so that you can join the chat function.

And oh yeah thank you for the coffee folks x

Doc Malik Honest Health is a reader-listner supported publication. To support my work, please become a paid subscriber. You know you want to!


Thank you for all the lovely messages FYI

27 Comments
Doc Malik Honest Health
Doc Malik Honest Health Podcast
Authentic conversations with fascinating people exploring health and wellness. Supported by listeners and readers.
To receive new posts and support my work, please subscribe.
There is no paywall, pay only if you want to support me and my show.
Love x