Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
20

#114 - Ivor Cummins Talks About Everything

20

IMPORTANT NOTICE - PLEASE READ

Following my cancellation for standing up for medical ethics and freedom, my surgical career has been ruined. I am now totally dependent on the support of my listeners, YOU.

Less than 1% of my listeners support me, please if you love my work, spare a few coins.

Are you one of those listening and enjoying my podcasts for free?

Then please support the show so that I can continue to speak up by choosing one or more of the following options -

To make a one time donation - Buy me a Coffee

For a regular coffee subscription - click here

To subscribe to my paid substack - click here

To subscribe to my paid Spotify episodes - click here

YOUR contribution will make a difference.


About this conversation:

Ivor Cummins is a smart guy. During the Covid years, his calm melodic videos would inject glimmers of sanity in the face of unrelenting mainstream media propaganda.

How could he see through all the lies and deceit? Well, he has spent the last 30 years in corporate technical leadership positions. His career speciality has been leading large worldwide teams in complex problem-solving activities.  

In this conversation, Ivor and I talk about everything.

Takeaways

  • Global issues such as climate change, pandemics, and terrorism have been identified as opportunities to push for global government.

  • Speaking out against the mainstream narrative can come at a personal and financial cost.

  • It is important to stay reasonable and credible in order to be effective in challenging the status quo.

  • Avoiding distractions and focusing on the key issues at hand is crucial in the fight against censorship and the push for global government.

  • The media plays a significant role in silencing dissenting voices and promoting the mainstream narrative. Media outlets often manipulate information and engage in censorship to control the narrative.

  • Doctors and medical professionals may be influenced by the system and fear speaking out against it.

  • The Rothschilds and Rockefellers are powerful families with significant influence in global affairs.

  • It is important to focus on objective information and avoid getting caught up in conspiracy theories.

  • Powerful organizations and individuals have been manipulating public opinion and shaping policies for their own benefit.

  • Climate change has been used as a tool for manipulation and control.

  • Long-term planning and manipulation are strategies employed by those in power.

  • There is an anti-human sentiment among some individuals and organizations.

  • The minority often controls the majority through manipulation and deception.

  • It is important to protect oneself by staying informed and making principled choices.

  • Advice for loved ones includes sticking to true science, living by Stoic principles, and being prepared for potential challenges.

Now stop reading this blurb, and press play.

I really enjoyed this conversation and I hope you do too.

Links -

Website https://thefatemperor.com/

Twitter/X https://twitter.com/FatEmperor

Can I ask everyone listening on Spotify and Apple to please give me a follow and give a nice rating or review if you are enjoying the show, and share with friends and family.


Thank you for the lovely messages as always

You can find links to this podcast below -

Spotify

Apple podcast

Rumble

Let me know what you think of this episode in comments below or in Rumble/Spotify

Thank you!

much love Ahmad x

Discussion about this podcast

Doc Malik Honest Health
Doc Malik Honest Health Podcast
Authentic conversations with fascinating people exploring health and wellness. Supported by listeners and readers.
To receive new posts and support my work, please subscribe.
There is no paywall, pay only if you want to support me and my show.
Love x